What Happens When My Music Is On Shuffle

I’ve seen this tag floating around the internet for a fair while now and while I haven’t actually been tagged in it by anyone, I still wanted to take part because it just looks like a fun tag to do.

The general gist of the tag is that you have to put your music on shuffle, and write down the first 10 songs that play, and write what you’re favourite line from each song is. However, my music taste ranges from all genres so expect a huge mix of all different songs, artists and genres.

  1. Avril Lavigne – Everybody Hurts

Everybody hurts some days, It’s okay to be afraid.

tumblr_luboniLCAS1qcq13bo1_400

2. Glee Cast – Jessie’s Girl

I’ve been funny, I’ve been cool with the lines. Ain’t that the way love’s supposed to be?

Jessie's_Girl

3. Jason Derulo – Ridin’ Solo

And since I got the hold of me, I’m living life now that I’m free.

ridin-solo-o.gif

  4. Katy Perry – I Kissed a Girl

It’s not what good girls do, not how they should behave.

giphy.gif

5. Miley Cyrus – FU

I got two letters for you, one of them’s F and the other one’s U.

tumblr_mvcefgvlZM1smu45jo1_500

6. As It Is – Dial Tones

If you can’t trust a liar, how can you trust me again?

tumblr_nigpmgAGen1tv8vr1o1_500.gif

   7. One Direction – Steal My Girl

I’m never gonna let another take her love from me.

anigif_enhanced-2348-1414169614-5.gif

8. N-Dubz – Papa Can You Hear Me?

So much to say I wish I could have said bye, only time I talk to him is when I look up into the sky.

CdwZLu.gif

9. Avril Lavigne – Freak Out

You don’t always have to do everything right.

tumblr_m4ngtz5oaL1r5ruse.gif

   10. Demi Lovato – Lightweight

I’m a lightweight, easy to fall, easy to break.

tumblr_m3gsspePk61r487pk.gif

 

So that was my first 10 songs that came on, when I pressed shuffle. I’m not going to tag anyone specific but if you feel like you want to do it, then please feel free!

Sophia x

 

This entry was posted in Tags and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to What Happens When My Music Is On Shuffle

  1. Ariana says:

    Wow! I love a lot of those songs too! 🙂
    My favorites are Lightweight, I Kissed A Girl, and Ridin’ Solo.

    Like

Leave a Reply

