Happy Mothers Day!

For those of you that don’t know, it’s mothers day today in the UK, and if I’m perfectly honest, my mum needs alot more than just a singular day dedicated to her.

My mother is my absolute rock. She’s caught me every single time I’ve fell, she’s fought my battles, she’s.. well.. I could go on for hours and hours writing about everything my mum has done for me, but the main thing is, even though she is having a tough time of life herself, she constantly puts everyone and everything before herself and is honestly the most selfless person I know, so if I become even half the mother that she is one day, then I will be exactly proud.

Happy mothers day Mum! I love you.

Sophia x

Leave a Reply

