Walk With Me

Sometimes, when I’m feeling down, lonely or just need some time to myself, I like to put my headphones in, put a couple of drinks in a backpack and go for a walk. To be at one with nature. So, that’s exactly what I did a couple of days ago, however, this time, I decided to take my camera along with me and do a little filming.

Below, you can see the piece of film that I put together from my little walk, and I’m also posting pictures on my Instagram from the same day, so if you’d like to take a look at those  photographs then you can find my Instagram here, or you can find all my social media networks at the end of the video.

 

Sophia x

This entry was posted in Personal and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

